Your Sports Tour Specialists

  P O Box 1040, Cresta, 2118, Johannesburg, South Africa    Tel: 011 678 2135 / 082 855 1775 / 082 550 8064    Fax: 086 692 1472

 
 

Let's Go To Emirates Stadium - 2017 / 18

Arsenal Supporters Travel Options
English Premier League Football 
 

Freewheeler and Fully Inclusive Package options from only R 17 995,00 + Tax per person. 

Day Date Match
Friday 11 August 2017 Arsenal vs Leicester City
     
Saturday 09 September 2017 Arsenal vs Bournemouth
Monday 25 September 2017 Arsenal vs West Bromwich Albion
     
Sunday 01 October 2017 Arsenal vs Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday 28 October 2017 Arsenal vs Swansea City
     
Saturday 18 November 2017 Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur
Tuesday 28 November 2017 Arsenal vs Huddersfield Town
     
Saturday 02 December 2017 Arsenal vs Manchester City
Saturday 16 December 2017 Arsenal vs Newcastle United
Saturday 23 December 2017 Arsenal vs Liverpool
     
Saturday 01 January 2018 Arsenal vs Chelsea
Saturday 20 January 2018 Arsenal vs Crystal Palace
     
Saturday 03 February 2018 Arsenal vs Everton
Saturday 24 February 2018 Arsenal vs Manchester City
     
Saturday 10 March 2018 Arsenal vs Watford
Saturday 31 March 2018 Arsenal vs Stoke City
     
Saturday 07 April 2018 Arsenal vs Southampton
Saturday 21 April 2018 Arsenal vs West Ham United
     
Saturday 05 May 2018 Arsenal vs Burnley

Note: 

All the above Package prices are:

  • Per person sharing (single supplement on request); 
  • Based on Forex rate of 1 GBP = R 18,00;
  • UK Visas, if necessary, and standard exclusions.

FREEWHEELER TRAVEL PACKAGE

  • Return Economy Class Emirates Airline Flights (or alternative airline carrier): Johannesburg / Cape Town - Dubai - London Airport.
  • Optional SAA / BA Flight: Johannesburg - London return on request.
  • Reserved seated match ticket to your selected Premiership match. 

FULLY INCLUSIVE TRAVEL PACKAGE

  • Return Economy Class Emirates Airline Flights (or alternative airline carrier) ex Johannesburg / Cape Town - Dubai - London Airport. 
  • Optional SAA / BA / Virgin Flight : Johannesburg - London  return on request.
  • 2 Nights selected 3-star quality London Hotel accommodation on a twinsharing bed and breakfast basis. 
  • Reserved seated match ticket to your selected Premiership match. 
  • London Airport - Hotel - Stadium return transfers where applicable.
  • Full day city sightseeing tour of London highlights on an open double-decker coach tour on a hop-on-hop-off tour with full commentary. 
  • Emirates Stadium and Museum Tour (possible only on non-matchday). 

Note:

  • A Service Fee of R 750,00 / R 1 495,00 per person applies when booking any of the above Freewheeler or Fully Inclusive Packages.
  • Prices include Airport departure and security tax.
  • Group Travel Insurance available on a request basis (recommended) - our staff can assist. 
  • SA Passport holders will require a Visa to visit the UK (our staff can assist).

Payment: 

  • A 50% non-refundable deposit is required to secure any booking.
  • Full payment is required by latest 120 days before tour departure.

Arsenal FC SA Supporters Club members receive a R250.00 special discount!!

To book, or for further information, please contact :

 

[ Back to Top ]

 
Copyright © 2006 - 2017. Champion Tours Web Development by Barbara Ross-Adams