Your Sports Tour Specialists

  P O Box 1040, Cresta, 2118, Johannesburg, South Africa    Tel: 011 678 2135 / 082 855 1775 / 082 550 8064    Fax: 086 692 1472

 
 

2018 English Premiership Football

Chelsea Supporters - Home Games
English Premier League Specials 
 
 

Freewheeler and Fully Inclusive Travel Package options available - call us now!! 

Day Date Match Stadium
Saturday 07 August 2018 Chelsea vs Lyon Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
Saturday 18 August 2018 Chelsea vs Arsenal Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
       
Saturday 01 September 2018 Chelsea vs Bournemouth Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
Saturday 15 September 2018 Chelsea vs Cardiff City Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
Saturday 29 September 2018 Chelsea vs Liverpool Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
       
Saturday 20 October 2018 Chelsea vs Manchester United Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
       
Sunday 04 November 2018 Chelsea vs Crystal Palace Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
Sunday 11 November 2018 Chelsea vs Everton Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
       
Saturday 01 December 2018 Chelsea vs Fulham Stamford Bridge, London (20h00)
Saturday 08 December 2018 Chelsea vs Manchester City Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
Saturday 22 December 2018 Chelsea vs Leicester City Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
       
Tuesday 01 January 2019 Chelsea vs Southampton Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
Saturday 12 January 2019 Chelsea vs Newcastle United Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
       
Saturday 02 February 2019 Chelsea vs Huddersfield Town Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
Saturday 23 February 2019 Chelsea vs Brighton & Hove Albion Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
Wednesday 27 February 2019 Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
       
Saturday 09 March 2019 Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
       
Saturday 06 April 2019 Chelsea vs West Ham United Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
Saturday 20 April 2019 Chelsea vs Burnley Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)
       
Saturday 04 May 2019 Chelsea vs Watford Stamford Bridge, London (15h00)

FREEWHEELER TRAVEL PACKAGE

  • Return Economy Class Emirates Airline Flights (or alternative airline carrier): Johannesburg - Dubai - London.
  • Optional SAA / BA / Virgin Flights: Johannesburg - London return on request.
  • Reserved seated match ticket to your selected English Premiership League match. 

FULLY INCLUSIVE TRAVEL PACKAGE

  • Return Economy Class Emirates Airline Flights (or alternative airline carrier) ex Johannesburg - Dubai - London. 
  • Optional SAA / BA / Virgin Flight : Johannesburg - London  return on request.
  • 2 Nights selected 3/4-star quality London Hotel accommodation on a twinsharing room, bed and breakfast basis. 
  • Reserved seated match ticket to your selected English Premiership League match. 
  • London Airport - Hotel return transfers on arrival and departure.
  • Stamford Bridge Stadium and Museum Tour (possible only on non-matchday). 

Note:

  • All package prices include International Airport departure taxes.
  • A Booking Service Fee of R 995,00 / R 1 995,00 per person applies when booking any of the above Freewheeler / Fully Inclusive Packages.
  • All travellers need a permanent passport, valid for 6 months after departure date.
  • All SA Passport holders will require a Visa to visit the UK (our staff can assist).
  • Items of a personal nature, such as drinks, laundry, telephone, gratuities, any meals other than breakfast, etc., are for your own account.
  • Tour prices are subject to a foreign exchange rate of 1 GBP = R 17,50 and are subject to change on receipt of final payment.
  • Upgrade to Business / First Class flights or preferred alternate hotels on request.

Payment: 

  • Full Payment is required to secure your booking.

To book, or for further information, please contact :

 

[ Back to Top ]

 
Copyright © 2006 - 2018. Champion Tours Web Development by Barbara Ross-Adams