Your Sports Tour Specialists

  P O Box 1040, Cresta, 2118, Johannesburg, South Africa    Tel: 011 678 2135 / 082 855 1775 / 082 550 8064    Fax: 086 692 1472

 
 

Let's Go To Old Trafford - Season 2017 / 2018

Manchester United Supporters Travel Options 
English Premier League Football 
 

Freewheeler and Fully Inclusive Package options from only R 19 995,00 + Tax per person. 

Day Date Match
Sunday 13 August 2017 Manchester United vs West Ham United
Saturday 26 August 2017 Manchester United vs Leicester City
     
Sunday 17 September 2017 Manchester United vs Everton
Saturday 30 September 2017 Manchester United vs Crystal Palace
     
Saturday 28 October 2017 Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur
     
Saturday 18 November 2017 Manchester United vs Newcastle United
Saturday 25 November 2017 Manchester United vs Brighton & Hove Albion
     
Saturday 09 December 2017 Manchester United vs Manchester City
Tuesday 12 December 2017 Manchester United vs Bournemouth
Tuesday 26 December 2017 Manchester United vs Burnley
Saturday 30 December 2017 Manchester United vs Southampton
     
Saturday 13 January 2018 Manchester United vs Stoke City
     
Saturday 03 February 2018 Manchester United vs Huddersfield Town
Saturday 24 February 2018 Manchester United vs Chelsea
     
Saturday 10 March 2018 Manchester United vs Liverpool
Saturday 31 March 2018 Manchester United vs Swansea City
     
Saturday 14 April 2018 Manchester United vs West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 28 April 2018 Manchester United vs Arsenal
     
Saturday 13 May 2018 Manchester United vs Watford

Note: 

All the above Package prices are:

  • Per person sharing (single supplement on request); 
  • Based on Forex rate of 1 GBP = R 18,00;
  • UK Visas, if necessary, and standard exclusions.

FREEWHEELER TRAVEL PACKAGE

  • Return Economy Class Emirates flights (or alternative airline carrier): Johannesburg / Cape Town - Dubai - Manchester 
  • Optional SAA / BA / Virgin Flight: Johannesburg - London - Manchester return on request 
  • Reserved seated match ticket to your selected Premiership match. 

FULLY INCLUSIVE TRAVEL PACKAGE

  • Return Economy Class Emirates flights (or alternative airline carrier): Johannesburg / Cape Town - Dubai - Manchester 
  • Optional SAA Flight: Johannesburg - London - Manchester return on request 
  • 2 Nights selected 3 star quality Manchester Hotel accommodations on a twinsharing bed and breakfast basis. 
  • Reserved seated match ticket to your selected Premiership match. 
  • Manchester Airport - Hotel - Stadium returns transfers. 
  • Old Trafford Stadium + Museum Tour, possible only on non-matchday. 

Note:

  • Prices include Airport departure and security tax.
  • A Service Fee of R 750, 00 / R 1 495, 00 per person applies when booking any of the above Freewheeler or Fully Inclusive Packages. 
  • Optional: Group Travel Insurance available on a request basis (recommended) - our staff can assist. 
  • SA Passport holders will require a Visa to visit the UK (our staff can assist).

Payment: 

  • A 50% non-refundable deposit is required to secure any booking.
  • Full payment is required by latest 120 days before tour departure.

Limited availability - book early to avoid any disappointment!!

Manchester United FC SA Supporters Club members receive a special R250.00 discount!!

To book, or for further information, please contact :

 

[ Back to Top ]

 
Copyright © 2006 - 2017. Champion Tours Web Development by Barbara Ross-Adams