Your Sports Tour Specialists

  P O Box 1040, Cresta, 2118, Johannesburg, South Africa    Tel: 011 678 2135 / 082 855 1775 / 082 550 8064    Fax: 086 692 1472

 
 

Let's Go To Wembley - Season 2017 / 2018

Tottenham Hotspur Supporters Travel Options 
English Premier League Football 
 

Freewheeler and Fully Inclusive Package options from only R 17 995,00 + Tax per person. 

Day Date Match
Sunday 20 August 2017 Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea
Sunday 27 August 2017 Tottenham Hotspur vs Burnley
     
Saturday 16 September 2017 Tottenham Hotspur vs Swansea City
     
Saturday 14 October 2017 Tottenham Hotspur vs Bournemouth
Saturday 21 October 2017 Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool
     
Saturday 04 November 2017 Tottenham Hotspur vs Crystal Palace
Saturday 25 November 2017 Tottenham Hotspur vs West Bromwich Albion
     
Saturday 09 December 2017 Tottenham Hotspur vs Stoke City
Wednesday 13 December 2017 Tottenham Hotspur vs Brighton & Hove Albion
Tuesday 26 December 2017 Tottenham Hotspur vs Southampton
Saturday 30 December 2017 Tottenham Hotspur vs West Ham United
     
Saturday 13 January 2018 Tottenham Hotspur vs Everton
Wednesday 31 January 2018 Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester United
     
Saturday 10 February 2018 Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal
     
Saturday 03 March 2018 Tottenham Hotspur vs Huddersfield Town
Saturday 17 March 2018 Tottenham Hotspur vs Newcastle United
     
Saturday 14 April 2018 Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City
Saturday 28 April 2018 Tottenham Hotspur vs Watford
     
Saturday 13 May 2018 Tottenham Hotspur vs Leicester City

Note: 

All the above Package prices are:

  • Per person sharing (single supplement on request); 
  • Based on Forex rate of 1 GBP = R 18,00;
  • UK Visas, if necessary, and standard exclusions.

FREEWHEELER TRAVEL PACKAGE

  • Return Economy Class Emirates Airline Flights (or alternative airline carrier): Johannesburg / Cape Town - Dubai - London Airport.
  • Optional SAA / BA / Virgin Flight: Johannesburg - London return on request.
  • Reserved seated match ticket to your selected Premiership match. 

FULLY INCLUSIVE TRAVEL PACKAGE

  • Return Economy Class Emirates Airline Flights (or alternative airline carrier) ex Johannesburg / Cape Town  - Dubai - London Airport.
  • Optional SAA / BA / Virgin Flight : Johannesburg - London return on request
  • 2 Nights selected 3-star quality London Hotel accommodation on a twinsharing bed and breakfast basis.
  • Reserved seated match ticket to your selected Premiership match.
  • London Station - Hotel - Stadium return transfers, where applicable.
  • Full day city sightseeing tour of London on an open double-decker coach tour on a hop-on-hop-off tour with full commentary.
  • Wembley Stadium and Museum Tour (possible only on non-match days).

Note:

  • Prices include Airport departure and security tax.
  • A Service Fee of R 750, 00 / R 1 495, 00 per person applies when booking any of the above Freewheeler or Fully Inclusive Packages. 
  • Optional: Group Travel Insurance available on a request basis (recommended) - our staff can assist. 
  • SA Passport holders will require a Visa to visit the UK (our staff can assist).

Payment: 

  • A 50% non-refundable deposit is required to secure any booking.
  • Full payment is required by latest 120 days prior to tour departure.

Tottenham Hotspur FC SA Supporters Club members receive a special R250.00 discount!!

To book, or for further information, please contact :

 

[ Back to Top ]

 
Copyright © 2006 - 2017. Champion Tours Web Development by Barbara Ross-Adams